Catch the US Open on Sling

Sling TV is one way to catch the 2019 U.S. Tennis Open. Starting August 26, tennis fans can spot players like Roger Federer, Rafael Nadal or Serena Williams serve up their best shots in the 139th edition of the Major tournament.

How to watch the 2019 U.S. Tennis Open on Sling TV: Tune in August 26 – September 8 on ESPN, ESPN2 and ESPN3 – all available on Sling Orange ($25/month, or $15 for the first month with new customer offer).

Where to catch the action on Sling:

U.S. Open Coverage (all times ET):

Monday, August 26

12 p.m. - 6 p.m.

First Round

ESPN

Monday, August 26

6 p.m. - 11 p.m.

First Round

ESPN2

Tuesday, August 27

12 p.m. - 11 p.m.

First Round

ESPN

Wednesday, August 28

12 p.m. - 11 p.m.

Second Round

ESPN

Thursday, August 29

12 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Second Round

ESPN

Thursday, August 29

6 p.m. - 11 p.m.

Second Round

ESPN2

Friday, August 30

12 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Third Round

ESPN

\Friday, August 30

6 p.m. - 11 p.m.

Third Round

ESPN2

Saturday, August 31

11 a.m. - 11 p.m.

Third Round

ESPN2

Sunday, September 1

11 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Round of 16

ESPN

Sunday, September 1

7 p.m. - 11 p.m.

Round of 16

ESPN2

Monday, September 2

11 a.m. - 11 p.m.

Round of 16

ESPN2

Tuesday, September 3

12 p.m. - 11 p.m.

Quarterfinals

ESPN

Wednesday, September 4

12 p.m. - 11 p.m.

Quarterfinals

ESPN

Thursday, September 5

7 p.m. - 11 p.m.

Women's Semis

ESPN

Friday, September 6

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Men's Doubles Final

ESPN2

Friday, September 6

4 p.m. - 11 p.m.

Men's Semis

ESPN

Saturday, September 7

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Mixed Doubles Final

ESPN3

Saturday, September 7

4 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Women's Singles Final

ESPN

Sunday, September 8

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Women's Doubles Final

ESPN2

Sunday, September 8

4 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Men's Singles Final

ESPN